Improving Lives of Youth Through Sport

Who We Are

Formed in 1995, the Indiana Soccer Foundation is dedicated to collect, develop and distribute resources that bring about development of core values in youth, regardless of economic, cognitive, or physical ability.

Our vision is to bring life changing values, through soccer, to every child, regardless of income or geographic location.

– Jeff Newnam, Executive Director

Board of Directors

  • Jim Nickens, President
    Fishers, IN
    President, InSource Inc.
    jcnickenssc@gmail.com
  • Randolf R. Rompola, Vice President
    Barnes & Thornberg LLP
    Granger, IN
    randolph.Rompola@btlaw.com
  • Mary Runnells, Secretary and Chair Scholarship Committee
    Bloomington, In
    Attorney, Retired
    marunnells@gmail.com
  • Ted Sommer, CPA, Treasurer and Chair Finance Committee
    Noblesville, IN
    London Witte Group
    Ted.sommer@LWGcpa.com
  • Dean J. Vinten, Director and Chair Marketing Committee
    Independent Contractor
    Playa Vista, CA
    dvinten@aol.com
  • Dave Howard, Director and Chair Development Committee
    Indianapolis, IN
    Owner, F S Howard Co.
    fshoward@sbcglobel.net
  • Thomas Geisse, Director
    Indianapolis, IN
    Pres, Community Through Youth Sports Foundation
    thomas_geisse@communitythroughyouthsportsfoundation.org
  • Dave Guthrie, Director, Ex-Officio
    Indianapolis, IN
    Exec Dir, Indiana Soccer
    Dave@soccerindiana.org
  • A.J. Monroe, Director
    Portage, IN
    VP-Holladay Properties
    ajmonroe73@gmail.com
  • Jeff Newnam, Director
    Indianapolis, IN
    Pres, New Resource Group
    jeffn@newresourcegroup.com
  • Raymond Sahm, Director
    Indianapolis IN
    Dir, Program Development. National Verterans Training Foundation
    rsahm@ref4indy.com
  • Morteza Semnani, Director
    Indianapolis,IN
    Owner, Micronet Technologies
    mortezasemnani@yahoo.com
  • Jeremy Slivinski, Director
    Carmel, IN
    CEO/ED Alpha Kappa Lambda
    exdir@akl.org
Join us in our mission to improve the lives of youth through sport. Make a donation.